Log in or register

Latest articles on the Ava web siterss feed

The US Sentate hearing, Mark Zuckerberg, owning or running a staffing agency - Thu, 12 Apr 2018 08:48:30 GMT
This article will explain how your prized company data is for sale on the internet and it’s going to be very easy to understand.

If the service is free then you are the product (or your agency is) a $60 billion question. - Sun, 25 Mar 2018 11:26:25 GMT
This means trouble for your staffing agency i.e. Facebook harming staffing agencies? I think the answer is yes and I’ll tell you why.

Invoice Payments, this week, next week, sometime? Cash flow a limiting factor? Simple steps to improve cash flow. - Tue, 13 Mar 2018 11:10:56 GMT
Invoice Payments, this week, next week, sometime? Cash flow a limiting factor? Simple steps to improve cash flow.

The cheapest and most successful way to start your agency - Tue, 27 Feb 2018 12:02:15 GMT
The cheapest and most successful way to start your agency

Why you shouldn’t use WhatsApp for your business messaging if you value your business…. - Wed, 07 Feb 2018 16:16:30 GMT
why you shouldn’t use WhatsApp for your business messaging if you value your business….

Pension enrolment - Thu, 18 Jan 2018 08:54:08 GMT
Pension enrolment questions

How to recover a password. - Mon, 20 Nov 2017 09:50:42 GMT
How to recover a password.

Recurring issues with HMRC accepting valid submissions - Tue, 11 Jul 2017 14:43:10 GMT
Recurring issues with HMRC accepting valid submissions

Your EU agency workers: where do they stand with Brexit? - Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:23:09 GMT
Your EU agency workers: where do they stand with Brexit?

NHS Ransomware cyber attack: what you need to know: the simple truth - Tue, 16 May 2017 14:37:25 GMT
NHS Ransomware cyber attack: what you need to know: the simple truth

Accounting and other requirements for start-ups - Fri, 20 Nov 2015 14:58:59 GMT
Accounting and other requirements for start-ups

NHS and Government Framework compliance can your software do this - Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:35:38 GMT
NHS and Government Framework compliance can your software do this